Board of Directors

To contact any member, please use our Contact Form here and request the contact info for the desired representative.

Officers 2018-2019
President Ken George
Vice President Levy Antal
Treasurer Hal Gibson
Secretary Stephen Nebgen
Past President Stephen Brain
Advisory Committee Chair Harry Tate
Member-at-Large Mike Kucharo
Advisors Matthew Earl Jones
Phillip Bradstock
Roberta Livesay
Dick Foreman
General Board of Directors
Arizona Production Association Mike Kucharo
Judy Moore
Chambers of Commerce/
Convention Bureaus
Shelli Hall
Financial/Management Stephen Brain
Independent Filmmakers Joe Gruberman
SAG-AFTRA Rodd Wolff
Studios Randy Murray
Jon Bonnell
Talent Agents Deborah Maddox
Teamsters Denton Hanna
Hal Gibson
Additional Board Members Don Livesay
Harry Tate
Levy Antal
Stephen Nebgen
Jeff Becker
Ken George