Multimedia Bill Action Toolbox


The new bill for 2014 is HB2660 (Multimedia Production Incentive). We're updating our database to reflect the current sponsors and legislative hearing committees. In the coming weeks, we'll share more information about how you can become an activist for the cause!
(Refer to Recent Posts in the righthand column for the most recent updates and calls to action.)
NARROW DOWN MY CONTACT LIST:
Committees/Target Groups:
Legislative District: FIND MY DISTRICT >>
Branch: House Senate Both  
Party: Dem Rep All  
EMAIL/PHONE/FAX CONTACT LIST: POSTAL INFO >>
House Ways and Means
  Debbie Lesko (R) House Dist. 21 602-926-5413 (v)
dlesko@azleg.gov Chair 602-417-3109 (f)
  Adam Kwasman (R) House Dist. 11 602-926-5839 (v)
akwasman@azleg.gov Vice-Chair 602-417-3026 (f)
  Bruce Wheeler (D) House Dist. 10 602-926-3300 (v)
bwheeler@azleg.gov   602-417-3028 (f)
  Warren Petersen (R) House Dist. 12 602-926-4136 (v)
wpetersen@azleg.gov   602-417-3222 (f)
  Justin Olson (R) House Dist. 25 602-926-5288 (v)
jolson@azleg.gov   602-417-3161 (f)
  J.D. Mesnard (R) House Dist. 17 602-926-4481 (v)
jmesnard@azleg.gov   602-417-3152 (f)
  Ruben Gallego (D) House Dist. 27 602-926-3042 (v)
rgallego@azleg.gov   602-417-3117 (f)
  Mark A. Cardenas (D) House Dist. 19 602-926-3014 (v)
mcardenas@azleg.gov   602-417-3048 (f)