Board of Directors

To contact any member, please email the Board Secretary here and request the contact info for the desired representative.

Officers 2015-2016
President Mike Kucharo
Vice President John Stewart
Treasurer Gay Gilbert
Secretary Rodd Wolff
Ex-Officio President Hal Gibson
         Advisory Committee Chair Harry Tate
Honorary Advisory Don Livesay
General Board of Directors
AZ Entertainment Alliance Roxanne D. Chaisson
Arizona Production Association Mike Kucharo
Arizona Production Association Larry Niemi
Arizona Film Festivals Open
Arizona Film Festivals Open
Chambers of Commerce/
Convention Bureaus
Shelli Hall
Chambers of Commerce/
Convention Bureaus
Financial/Management Stephen Brain
Financial/Management Open
IATSE John Stewart
IATSE Tony Pirri
Independent Filmmakers Joe Gruberman
Independent Filmmakers Open
Schools Chris LaMont
Schools Open
SAG-AFTRA Margie Ghigo
SAG-AFTRA Rodd Wolff
Studios Gay Gilbert
Studios Open
Talent Agents Marisa Sclafani
Talent Agents Deborah Maddox
Teamsters Denton Hanna
Teamsters Hal Gibson
[ Board Membership Application ]

Comments are closed.